Board of Directors

2019-2020 LWVGO Leadership

2019-2020 LWVGO Board

2019-2020 LWVGO Board

General inquiries: Contact us.

Executive Committee

Co-President: Krystal Fox – krystal@lwvgo.org

Co-President: Rebecca Armstrong Langle – rebecca@lwvgo.org

Immediate Past President: Ann Chalson – ann@lwvgo.org

Vice-President: MaryLee Moulton – marylee@lwvgo.org

Secretary: Molly Scott – molly@lwvgo.org

Treasurer: Mary Boland Steier – mary@lwvgo.org

Directors

Communications Director: (vacant)

Community Relations Directors: Palistene Gray Moore – palistene@lwvgo.org and Jackie Collett – jackie@lwvgo.org

Development Director: Bridget Claborn – bridget@lwvgo.org

Membership Directors: Linda Duckworth – linda@lwvgo.org, Laura Torres – laura@lwvgo.org and Markia Kelly-Hill – markia@lwvgo.org

Public Policy Directors: Darci Garcia – darci@lwvgo.org – and Terri Crawford – terri@lwvgo.org

Voter Services Directors: Joanna Lindberg – joanna@lwvgo.org,Toni Monette – toni@lwvgo.org and Cynde Glismann – cynde@lwvgo.org

Director At Large: Alex Garrison – alex@lwvgo.org