Board of Directors

2020-2021 LWVGO Leadership

2019-2020 LWVGO Board

2019-2020 LWVGO Board

General inquiries: Contact us | board@lwvgo.org | office@lwvgo.org

Executive Committee

Co-President: Rebecca Armstrong Langle – rebecca@lwvgo.org

Co-President: Krystal Fox – krystal@lwvgo.org

Vice-President: Bridget Claborn – bridget@lwvgo.org

Secretary: Brittany Brockway – brittany@lwvgo.org

Treasurer: Mary Boland Steier – mary@lwvgo.org

Immediate Past President: Ann Chalson – ann@lwvgo.org

Directors

Communications Director: MaryLee Moulton – marylee@lwvgo.org

Community Relations Director: Palestene Gray Moore – palestene@lwvgo.org

Fundraising Director: Erin Burke – erin@lwvgo.org

Membership Directors: Martha Parker Love – martha@lwvgo.org and Mary Fieber – maryfieber@lwvgo.org

Public Policy Directors: Darci Garcia – darci@lwvgo.org and Terri Crawford – terri@lwvgo.org

Voter Services Directors: Joanna Lindberg – joanna@lwvgo.org,Toni Monette – toni@lwvgo.org and Cynde Glismann – cynde@lwvgo.org

Director At Large: Jan McKenzie – jan@lwvgo.org