Board of Directors

2019-2020 LWVGO Leadership

General inquiries: Contact us.

Executive Committee

Co-President: Krystal Fox – krystal@lwvgo.org

Co-President: Rebecca Armstrong Langle – rebecca@lwvgo.org

Immediate Past President: Ann Chalson – ann@lwvgo.org

Vice-President: MaryLee Moulton – marylee@lwvgo.org

Secretary: Molly Scott – molly@lwvgo.org

Treasurer: Mary Boland Stier – mary@lwvgo.org

Directors

Communications Director: Karri Martin – karri@lwvgo.org

Community Relations Director: Palistene Gray Moore – palistene@lwvgo.org – and Jackie Collett – jackie@lwvgo.org

Development Director: Bridget Claborn – bridget@lwvgo.org

Membership Directors: Hannah Young – hannah@lwvgo.org, Linda Duckworth – linda@lwvgo.org – and Laura Torres – laura@lwvgo.org

Public Policy Directors: Darci Garcia – darci@lwvgo.org – and Terri Crawford – terri@lwvgo.org

Voter Services Directors: Carolyn Thiel – carolyn@lwvgo.org, Joanna Lindberg – joanna@lwvgo.org – and Toni Monette – toni@lwvgo.org

Director At Large: Alex Garrison – alex@lwvgo.org